Primary Menu

Contact

Administrative Staff

Director
Mignon G. Pittman
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 101
Mignon.pittman@callowaycountylibrary.org


Business Manager
Wyneth C. Herrington
(270)-753-2288 Ext. 106
wyneth.herrington@callowaycountylibrary.org


Acquisitions/Collection Development Manager/Community Relations Coordinator
Sandy L. Linn
(270)753-2288 Ext. 111
sandy.linn@callowaycountylibrary.org


Circulation Manager/Inter-Library Loan
Sierra Foster
(270)753-2288 Ext. 110
sierra.foster@callowaycountylibrary.org


Acquisitions & Processing Department

Acquisitions and Collection Development Manager
Sandy L. Linn
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 111
sandy.linn@callowaycountylibrary.org

Processing Assistant
Madeah Daubert
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 112
madeah.daubert@callowaycountylibrary.org 

Processing Assistant
Alex Gullixson
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 112
alex.gullixson@callowaycountylibrary.org


Circulation Staff

Cheryl Camp
(270) 753-2288
cheryl.camp@callowaycountylibrary.org

Diane Daubert
(270) 753-2288
diane.daubert@callowaycountylibrary.org

Hope Newcomb
(270)753-2288
hope.newcomb@callowaycountylibrary.org

Shayna Allred
(270)753-2288
shayna.allred@callowaycountylibrary.org

Outreach Services
Cyndi Curtis
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 103
cyndi.curtis@callowaycountylibrary.org


Systems Administrator
Paul Pitt
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 102
paul.pitt@callowaycountylibrary.org


Programming Staff

Adult Program Coordinator/Program Department Manager
Sandy L. Linn
(270) 753-2288 Ext. 111
sandy.linn@callowaycountylibrary.org

Story Time Coordinator/Programming Assistant
Erica L. Lewis
(270) 753-2288
erica.lewis@callowaycountylibrary.org

Computer/Technology Instructor/Programming Assistant
Savannah J. Murphy 
(270) 753-2288
s.murphy@callowaycountylibrary.org       

Programming Aide
Brandy S. Reed
(270) 753-2288
brandy.reed@callowaycountylibrary.org

E-mail Us

Please feel free to contact us with the form below if you have any questions or comments.

* Required








Phone
Email